Paleochora

Paleochora

APARTMENTS & STUDIOS ELIZABETH / PALEOHORA

Elizabeth Elizabeth Elizabeth Elizabeth

Elizabeth Elizabeth Elizabeth Elizabeth

This two-storey building lies in a quiet position next to the sandy beach and not far away from the village centre. It is partly surrounded by fields and framed by shady trees and flowering bushes.
All the apartments and studios are equipped with air conditioning (extra charge) and TV.
On the ground floor there is a big apartment, which accommodates up to six people. It consists of three rooms. In the living room, which has a big terrace at the front, there is a big fitted kitchen, a dining area and a couch bed. There are two bedrooms with two single beds and two bathrooms with a shower or bathtub and toilet. An extra bed can be put up for a sixth person either in one of the bedrooms or in the living room.
There is another small apartment for up to four people on the ground floor. It has two rooms. In the combined lbed sitting room there are one couch bed, a kitchenette with fridge and cooking facility and the dining table. An extra bed for a fourth person can be put up in here. The bedroom has two single beds. Both rooms have a little balcony. In the bath room there is a shower and a toilet.
Three of the studios are on the first floor and one on the ground floor. They accommodate two people and consist of one combined bed sitting room. There are two single or one double beds, a kitchenette with fridge and cooking facility and the dining table. The bath room has a shower and toilet. All the studios have a little balcony.
An older house, but well maintained with a pleasant atmosphere.
Total 2 apartments and 4 studios

POSITION: 50 m To the sandy beach / tavern nearby / super market nearby
Click here to open map of Paleohora

RATES per day and unit in EUR for the season 2017
01/04 - 30/06
01/10 - 31/10
01/07 - 30/09
Studio 2 pers.40,0045,00
Apartment 3-4 pers.45,0050,00
Apartment 6 pers.66,0077,00
additional fee for air condition per day EUR 5,00
and EUR 7,00 in the big apartment

Anfrage  Index

home

© SCI 2003 - 2017 // all rights reserved

Paleochora

Paleochora

APPARTMENTS & STUDIOS ELIZABETH / PALEOCHORA

Elizabeth Elizabeth Elizabeth Elizabeth

Elizabeth Elizabeth Elizabeth Elizabeth

Dieses einstöckige Gebäude liegt in ruhiger Lage, nahe zum Sandstrand und auch nicht weit vom Ortskern entfernt. Es ist teilweise von brachliegenden Feldern umgeben und eingesäumt von schattenspendenden Bäumen und blühenden Sträuchern.
Die Appartements und Studios sind alle mit Klimaanlage (gegen Gebühr) und TV ausgestattet.
Im Parterre gibt es ein großes Appartement, dass bis zu sechs Personen Platz bietet. Es besteht aus einem Wohnraum mit Einbauküche, einem Essplatz und einem Couchbett. Hier befindet sich im Eingangsbereich eine Terrasse. Weiters gibt es zwei Schlafzimmer mit jeweils zwei Einzelbetten. Den Gästen stehen zwei Badezimmer mit Dusche bzw. Badewanne und WC zur Verfügung. Ein Zusatzbett für eine sechste Person kann in einem der beiden Schlafzimmer oder im Wohnraum bereitgestellt werden.
Ein weiteres kleines Appartement, das bis zu vier Personen Platz bietet, befindet sich ebenfalls im Parterre. Es besteht aus zwei Räumen. Im kombinierten Wohn-/Schlafraum befinden sich ein Couchbett, eine integrierten Kitchenette und der Essplatz. Hier kann noch ein Zusatzbett aufgestellt werden. Das Schlafzimmer hat zwei Einzelbetten. Beide Räume haben einen kleinen Balkon. Das Badezimmer verfügt über Dusche und WC.
Von den Studios liegen drei im ersten Stock und eines im Parterre. Sie bieten zwei Personen Platz und bestehen aus einem kombinierten Wohn-/Schlafraum mit zwei Einzelbetten oder einem Doppelbett, einer integrierten Kitchenette und dem Essplatz. Sie haben ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, sowie einen kleinen Balkon.
Ein zwar schon etwas äteres aber gepflegtes Haus mit angenehmer Atmosphere.
Insgesamt 2 Appartements und 4 Studios

LAGE: Zum Sandstrand 50 m / nächste Taverne / nächster Supermarkt in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
Klicken Sie hier um den Ortsplan zu öffnen

PREISE pro Tag und Wohneinheit in EUR / Saison 2017
01/04 - 30/06
01/10 - 31/10
01/07 - 30/09
Studio 2 Pers.40,0045,00
Appartment 3-4 Pers.45,0050,00
Appartment 6 Pers.66,0077,00
Klimaanlage EUR 5,00 pro Tag
bzw. im grossen Appartement EUR 7,00 pro Tag

Anfrage   Index

home

© SCI 2003 - 2017 // all rights reserved