Paleochora

Paleochora

HOTEL PAL BEACH / PALEOHORA

Pal Beach Pal Beach Pal Beach
Pal Beach Pal Beach Pal Beach

Right by the beach, just the other side of the small road to the port, lies this biggest hotel of the village. On the ground floor there is the reception, lounge and breakfast area. A snack bar with a nice shady terrace and a great view to the sea is found outside. All the rooms are on the first and second floor and equipped with telephone, refrigerator and air conditioning (working only during the hot summer months from 15:00 to 23:00). They have a balcony with a sea view to the side and a bathroom with shower and toilet.
There are also four suites with a balcony with a sea view, they have a bed room with two twin beds or one double bed and additionaly one living room with SAT TV. The bath room has abath tub and toilet.
On the second floor there are two apartments with a sea view to the side. The bed room has twin beds and in the living room there is a sofa bed (which can be converted into a double bed for two children). They are equipped with SAT TV.
Since 2014 there are two new apartments at the second floor. They are furnished with the latest standard and consist of a bed room with twin beds, sitting room with one sofa bed which can accommodate one child and a spacious bath room with shower and WC. Both rooms have access to a big balcony with side sea view.
This hotel is in a perfect position and offers good service for relaxing holidays by the sea.

total 46 rooms & 4 suites & 2 apartments.

POSITION: directly by the sandy beach (across the street) / taverna and supermarket nearby.
Click here to open map of Paleohora

RATES per day and unit in EUR incl. breakfast buffet for the season 2017
16/04 - 08/05
16/10 -31/10
09/05 - 30/0601/07 - 20/07
01/10 -15/10
21/07 - 30/09
single room 45,00 47,00 50,00 55,00
double room 54,00 60,00 63,00 70,00
suite 2 pers. 79,00 88,00 99,00 138,00
apartment 3 pers. 74,00 79,00 84,00 93,00
apartment 4 pers. 82,00 85,00 90,00 125,00
new apartment 3 pers. 94,00 101,00 110,00 130,00

Anfrage  Index

home

© SCI 2003 - 2017 // all rights reserved

Paleochora

Paleochora

HOTEL PAL BEACH / PALEOCHORA

Pal Beach Pal Beach Pal Beach
Pal Beach Pal Beach Pal Beach

Direkt am Strand, nur durch die Zufahrtsstraße zum Hafen davon getrennt, liegt dieses gepflegte und größte Hotel des Ortes. Es bietet seinen Gästen eine Rezeption mit Lounge, einen Aufzug, einen Frühstücksraum und eine Cafeteria/Snackbar mit schöner überdachter Terrasse. Die Zimmer sind gepflegt und modern eingerichtet (Zusatzbett nur für ein Kleinkind möglich) und verfügen über Telefon, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage (nur während der heissen Sommermonate von 15:00 - 23:00), ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC sowie einen Balkon mit seitlichem Blick auf den schönen Strand.
Weiters gibt es Suiten, diese sind ebenso wie die Zimmer ausgestattet und verfügen über ein zusätzliches Wohnzimmer mit SAT-TV. Vom Balkon aus hat man einen traumhaften Ausblick auf das Meer.
Im zweiten Stock gibt es zwei Apartments, diese bestehen aus einem Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten und einem Wohnzimmer mit Sofabett, das ausgezogen werden kann und zwei Kindern Platz zum schlafen bietet. Hier gibt es ebenfalls Kühlschrank und SAT TV, sowie eine Spüle.
Seit 2014 gibt es im zweiten Stock neue Apartments. Diese sind sehr luxeriös ausgestattet, haben ein Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett, ein großes Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, sowie einen Wohnraum mit einem Sofabett, das einem Kind einen Schlafplatz bietet. Beide Räume haben Zugang zu einem großen Balkon mit seitlichem Meerblick.
Dieses Hotel in optimaler Lage und mit gediegener Ausstattung bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten für einen erholsamen Urlaub am Meer.

Insgesamt 46 Doppelzimmer, 4 Suiten & 4 Apartments.

LAGE: direkt am Strand (über die Strasse) / nächste Taverne / nächster Supermarkt in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
Klicken Sie hier um den Ortsplan zu öffnen

PREISE pro Tag und Wohneinheit in EUR incl. Frühstück / Saison 2017
16/04 - 08/05
16/10 -31/10
09/05 - 30/0601/07 - 20/07
01/10 -15/10
21/07 - 30/09
Einzelzimmer 45,0047,0050,0055,00
Doppelzimmer 54,0060,0063,0070,00
Suite 2 Pers. 79,00 88,00 99,00 138,00
Apartment 3 Pers. 74,00 79,00 84,00 93,00
Apartment 4 Pers. 82,00 85,00 90,00

125,00

Neues Apartment 3 Pers. 94,00 101,00 110,00 130,00

Anfrage  Index

home

© SCI 2003 - 2017 // all rights reserved