Paleochora

Paleochora

VILLAS PALEOHORA / GRAMMENO BEACH - Koundouras

Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora
Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora
Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora

These three nice villas are situated outside the actual village of Paleohora in a quiet position by the pebble beach of Grammeno. They are built in the old traditional Cretan style. Inside the decor is dominated by natural stone and wood.
The one-storey-buildings are furnished very tastefully, they have wooden ceilings and all the doors and windows can be closed with mosquito nets. Because they are built in a traditional way and right by the sea they are cool inside even in the hot summer months - so it is not necessary to think about air conditioning.
On the ground floor there is a big roofed terrace with a nice view of the sea. From here you step into the villa. At this level there is a big kitchen with the dining area and a convertible sofa, which is good for one person to sleep. Also at this level is one of the bedrooms with twin beds and a bath room with shower and toilet.
The second bedroom, equipped with a double bed is on the first floor, reached by a wooden stairway. There is a second bath room with shower and toilet. Another big terrace at this level offers a magnificent view of the sea.
These villas are perfect places for a relaxing holiday with family or friends, because of their position directly by the sea and their warm atmosphere. As they are situated outside the village, we suggest you hire a car for better mobility.

Total 3 Villas.

POSITION: Directly on the beach, 20 - 40 m to the sea, 250 m to the sandy bay / 500 - 700 m to the nearset taverns / 3,7 km to nearest shops (in Paleohora)

RATES per day and unit in EUR for the season 2017
01/04 - 30/0601/07 - 30/0901/10 - 31/10
Villa 4 persons 105,00 143,00 165,00
Villa 5 persons 115,00 154,00 120,00
Villa 6 persons 125,00 165,00 130,00

Anfrage  Index

home

© SCI 2003 - 2017 // all rights reserved

Paleochora

Paleochora

VILLEN PALEOCHORA / GRAMMENO BEACH - Koundouras

Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora
Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora
Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora Villas Paleochora

Etwas außerhalb von Paleochora, ruhig und direkt an der schönen Kiesbucht des Grammeno Beach liegen diese drei im alten, traditionellen kretischen Stil errichteten Villen. Naturstein und Holz prägen die Atmosphäre.
Die einstöckigen Gebäde sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, haben Holzdecken und sind mit Mosquitofenstern & -türen ausgestattet. Durch die traditionelle Bauweise und die Lage direkt am Meer sind sie sogar im Hochsommer innen angenehm kühl, daher wurde in der Planung auch auf die Klimaanlage verzichtet.
Im Parterre befindet sich eine große überdachte Terrasse mit Blick auf das Meer, von der aus man die Villa betritt. Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus einer großen Wohnküche mit Essplatz und einem bequemen Couchbett - ein sogenanntes Convertible, das ein vollwertiges Einzelbett ist. Ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten, sowie ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC befinden sich ebenfalls auf dieser Ebene.
Über eine Holztreppe gelangt man in den ersten Stock. Hier befindet sich das zweite Schlafzimmer und ein weiters Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC. Auch im Obergeschoss gibt es eine große Terrasse mit herrlichem Ausblick auf das Meer.
Diese Villen zeichnen sich durch ihre Lage direkt am Meer, sowie ihre Atmosphäre aus. Sie bieten die idealen Voraussetzungen für entspannte Ferien mit der Familie oder Freunden. Da sie sich etwas außerhalb des Ortes befinden empfehlen wir für bessere Mobilität die Anmietung eines Leihwagens.

Insgesamt 3 Villen.

LAGE: Direkt am Strand, 20 bis 40 m (je nach Lage des Hauses) zum Meer, zur Sandbucht 250 m / die nächsten Tavernen in 500 - 700 m / nächste Einkaufsmöglichkeit (in Paleochora) 3,7 km

PREISE pro Tag und Wohneinheit in EUR / Saison 2017
01/04 - 30/0601/07 - 30/0901/10 - 31/10
Villa 4 Personen 105,00 143,00 110,00
Villa 5 Personen 115,00 154,00 120,00
Villa 6 Personen 125,00 165,00 130,00

Anfrage  Index

home

© SCI 2003 - 2017 // all rights reserved